Trapped

In the middle of nowhere I see myself crying.

My mouth speak “stop”.

My mind mention “it’s over”.

My heart stutter “it’s enough”.

All things now reached the painful conclusion.

I tried to think.

I tried to understand.

I tried to set things as if there are no limitations.

I tried to set my mind think bad as good.

But I can’t. I really can’t.

My heart now torn to pieces.

I want someone to talk with.

I called my friends to let them know I need someone to talk.

But they refused. Somehow I think, are they really my best friends?

I don’t know. I really don’t know.

I am crying out loud deep inside. I can’t let it out.

I am smiling behind my sadness.

I am angry. I cant burst it.

I am trapped.

2 thoughts on “Trapped

  1. hahha,, naa pod diay kay pag ka EMO nga side? wiw. grabe gyud.. usahay man gyud makaquestion ka about friendship… pero, just like in any kind of relationships… friendships can make mistakes! .. and, even though you have had your friends but you should think for yourself, the one who could comfort yourself in the end is not anybody, its you YOURSELF! right… ” don’t depend on friends cause they come and go” as what charice pempengco says from her song “In this Song” ao..

Leave a Reply

